"Support for the Scientrix™ approach is available through our accredited partners around the world."

Deloitte Consulting GmbH, Germany

Fabian Marckstadt

E-mail: fmarckstadt@deloitte.de
Tel: +49 173 549 8991

Strategy & Execution

Deloitte Consulting, Mexico

Beltrando Pini

E-mail: bpini@deloittemx.com
Tel: +52 55 5080 7132

Strategy & Execution

Stracienta, South Africa, Mexico & United Kingdom

Rentia Muell (South Africa)

E-mail: rentia.muell@stracienta.com
Tel: +27 11 023 6412

Jose Vieira-Lima (Mexico)

E-mail: jose.vieira-lima@stracienta.com
Tel: +52 55 5280 5522

Annemarie Knevitt (United Kingdom)

E-mail: annemarie.knevitt@stracienta.co.uk
Tel: +44 173 245 2829 or +44 787 999 5260

All Applications

Exactitude Consulting, South Africa

Herman Lombard

E-mail: herman@exactitudeconsulting.com
Tel: +27 71 675 1868

All Applications

Gordon Institute of Business Science, RSA

Shaun Rozyn

E-mail: rozyns@gibs.co.za
Tel: +27 11 771 4119

Management Development and Training in South Africa

Growth Laboratory (Glab), South Africa

Peter Adams

E-mail: peter@glab.co.za
Tel: +27 11 218 4300

Strategy & Execution in the Public Sector in South Africa

Aha! Radical Results, South Africa

Illona E. Wilken

E-mail: illonae@radicalresults.tv
Tel: +27 84 223 3377

Strategy & Execution in South Africa